PLATINUM - PURE EMOTION FOR ENGAGEMENT, WEDDING AND MEMORIES. DISCOVER NOW.

Diamond Rings Custom Made | acredo

Diamond Rings Custom Made in Germany

Your dream is a diamond ring with a small or large diamond in the centre? We present you the most beautiful designs.

And the best about it: every diamond ring design from acredo can be made in different gold colours and settings as well as in platinum.

Find your favourite model and create your individual diamond ring. Let your dream become reality.

Filter Sort

Unfortunately, we could not find any items for the requested search.

Please remove the selected filters or visit one of our diverse catalogs.

1

The Diamond Ring - A Dream of many Women

Wearing a diamond ring or solitaire ring on the hand is the dream of many women. The size of the diamond in the centre of the ring depends on the proportions of the fingers or the hand and on the available budget.

That is why we at acredo offer diamond rings with diamonds ranging in size from 0.1ct to 2.0ct. Almost every design is available in this size range of the centre stone. We always have the optimal design of your diamond ring in mind.

Perfectly set

There are different ring designs for each diamond size. Either the diamond is held in the centre by a prong setting or a bezel setting. Especially popular is the setting with 6 prongs, which tightly enclose the central stone of the diamond ring at equal intervals. A very modern look is achieved with the bezel setting, which forms a closed border around the stone. A very romantic variation is a prong setting in the shape of little hearts setting the diamond ring from 4 sides.

The side view

It is always worth taking a look at the side of the diamond ring. Because even settings that look the same from the top can be very individual and different from the side. Some are more playful, some are more massive, sometimes small hearts are incorporated. Depending on this, the overall effect of the diamond ring is different.

Halo diamond rings

The so-called halo diamond rings are in vogue. In this type of diamond ring, a ring of smaller diamonds surrounds the central larger stone. At acredo, the halo can be set in small bezel settings, in pavé or in a channel. Unbeatable are halo rings with a coloured centre stone worn in a stack.

Manufacturing process for diamond rings

The diamond rings in the Solitaire, Cordial and Halo collections are manufactured using a casting process. This allows for a harmonious transition between the ring band and the setting. Diamond rings from the Charisma collection are made up of a wedding ring quality ring band and an add-on setting. These ring bands go through the same manufacturing process as wedding rings and therefore also the same hardening processes.

Discover the many ways to design your personal diamond ring and make your dream come true.

Bagues en diamant de haute qualité | acredo

de haute qualité Bagues en diamant

Vous rêvez d'une bague en diamant avec un petit ou un gros diamant au centre ? Nous vous présentons les plus beaux designs.

Et le meilleur dans tout cela : chaque design de bague en diamant d'acredo peut être réalisé en différentes couleurs d'or et de placage ainsi qu'en platine.

Trouvez votre modèle préféré et créez-en votre bague en diamant personnalisé. Faites de votre rêve une réalité.

Filtre Triage

Malheureusement, nous n'avons trouvé aucun article correspondant à la recherche souhaitée.

Veuillez supprimer les filtres sélectionnés ou consulter l'un de nos multiples catalogues.

1

La bague en diamant - le rêve de nombreuses femmes

Porter une bague en diamant ou un solitaire à la main est le rêve de nombreuses femmes. La taille du diamant au centre de l'anneau dépend des proportions des doigts, ou de la main, et du budget disponible.

C'est pourquoi nous proposons chez acredo des bagues en diamant d'une taille comprise entre 0,1 et 2,0 carats. Presque tous les modèles sont disponibles dans cette gamme de taille de pierre centrale. Nous avons toujours à l'esprit la conception optimale de votre bague en diamant.

Parfaitement serti

Différents designs de bagues sont envisageables pour chaque taille de diamant. Soit le diamant est maintenu au centre par un sertissage à griffes, soit par un sertissage à griffes. Le sertissage à 6 griffes, qui entoure fermement la pierre centrale de la bague en diamant à intervalles réguliers, est particulièrement apprécié. Un look très moderne est obtenu avec le sertissage en forme d'aile, qui forme un bord fermé autour de la pierre. Une variante très romantique est le sertissage à griffes en forme de petits cœurs qui entourent la bague en diamant des 4 côtés.

Le regard latéral

Il vaut également toujours la peine de jeter un coup d'œil sur le côté de la bague en diamant. Car même les montures qui se ressemblent vues d'en haut peuvent être très individuelles et différentes vues de côté. Certaines sont plutôt ludiques, d'autres sont plus massives, parfois des petits cœurs sont intégrés. L'effet global de la bague en diamant varie selon les cas.

Bagues en diamant halo

Les bagues en diamant dites "halo" sont à la mode. Dans ce type de bague en diamant, une couronne de petits diamants entoure la pierre centrale plus grande. Chez acredo, la couronne peut être sertie en petits cercles, en coupe ou en canal. Les bagues halo avec une pierre centrale colorée portées en pile sont imbattables.

Procédés de fabrication des bagues en diamant

Les bagues en diamant des collections Solitaire, Cordial et Halo sont fabriquées selon le procédé de coulée. Cela permet une transition harmonieuse entre la bague et la monture. Les bagues en diamant de la collection Charisma se composent d'un rail d'anneau en qualité d'alliance et d'une monture en applique. Ces anneaux sont soumis au même processus de fabrication que les alliances et donc aux mêmes procédés de durcissement.

Découvrez les multiples possibilités de créer votre bague en diamant personnelle et faites de votre rêve une réalité.