PLATINUM - PURE EMOTION FOR ENGAGEMENT, WEDDING AND MEMORIES. DISCOVER NOW.

Diamond Necklaces: Pendants & Chains | acredo

Diamond Necklaces & Pendants

Design your personal diamond necklace with acredo. Simply select your favourite solitaire necklace and determine the size and quality of the diamonds.

From the classic solitaire diamond necklace to necklaces with round or heart-shaped pendants, we offer you a wide range of designs.

Make yourself or your favourite person happy. Wishing you lots of joy with your new diamond necklace.

Filter Sort

Unfortunately, we could not find any items for the requested search.

Please remove the selected filters or visit one of our diverse catalogs.

1

acredo Diamond Necklaces

With a diamond pendant from acredo on your necklace or chain, you wear the symbol of your eternal love directly on your heart. In addition, a diamond necklace is a symbol of wealth: your wealth of enduring love. This precious diamond necklace particularly highlights your décolleté and attracts attention at any time - in everyday work or at an elegant evening event. A diamond necklace goes with every style of dress and every trend. Definitely an exceptional piece of jewelry for your loved one. That is why acredo also pays special attention to the impeccable quality of the diamonds and high-quality workmanship in diamond necklaces.

Diamond necklaces and diamond pendants at acredo: as varied as your love

Just like your solitaire and diamond ear jewelry, you can also choose between a frame setting and a 4 or 6-claw setting for your diamond necklace. A curved frame, for example, works very well as a diamond pendant. Its eye-catching yet elegant design gives your diamond necklace an even more magnificent look.
You can also choose between a snake chain or a braid chain for the corresponding diamond necklaces. For example, a diamond in a 6-claw setting looks very good on a braid chain. This diamond necklace, plain or as a combination of white gold and yellow gold, is certainly a special eye-catcher.

The diamond necklace: special expression of your personality

The diamond pendant comes as close to your heart as otherwise only your partner does and is therefore by nature a very personal piece of jewelry. Emphasise your individuality even more and design your diamond necklace yourself with the acredo jewelry configurator. Thanks to our jewelry configurator, you can view the gemstones in their different settings and in combination with the various necklaces and put together your personal favourite yourself. At our locations, our advisors will show you your personal diamond necklace and coordinate the final steps together with you. Your diamond necklace is thus not only rich in love, but also rich in individual accents.

PLATINE - DÉCOUVRIR L'ÉMOTION PURE POUR LES FIANÇAILLES, LE MARIAGE ET LES SOUVENIRS.

Colliers de diamants avec pendentif | acredo

Chaînes en diamant et colliers

Créez votre collier de diamants personnel avec acredo. Il suffit de choisir votre collier de diamants préféré et de déterminer la taille et la qualité des diamants.

Du collier diamant solitaire classique aux colliers avec pendentifs ronds ou en forme de cœur, nous vous proposons un grand choix de designs.

Faites-vous plaisir ou faites plaisir à la personne que vous aimez. Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir avec votre nouveau collier de diamants.

Filtre Triage

Malheureusement, nous n'avons trouvé aucun article correspondant à la recherche souhaitée.

Veuillez supprimer les filtres sélectionnés ou consulter l'un de nos multiples catalogues.

1

Colliers de diamants d'acredo

Avec un pendentif en diamant acredo sur un collier ou une chaîne, vous portez le symbole de votre amour éternel directement près du cœur. En outre, un collier en diamant est un symbole de richesse : la richesse de votre amour constant. Cette chaîne précieuse avec un diamant souligne votre décolleté et attire les regards à tout moment - dans votre environnement de travail quotidien ou lors d'une soirée élégante. Un collier en diamant convient à tous les styles de vêtements et à toutes les tendances. Certainement un joyau extraordinaire pour votre bien-aimée. C'est pourquoi, les colliers en diamants font l'objet de l'attention toute particulière d'acredo, avec une qualité irréprochable des diamants et une fabrication de haute qualité

####Colliers diamants et pendentifs diamants acredo : aussi variés que votre amour
Comme pour votre solitaire et vos boucles d'oreilles en diamants, pour votre collier en diamant vous pouvez choisir aussi entre un serti clos ou un serti à 4 ou 6 griffes. Un serti clos arrondi est très bien adapté par exemple pour les pendentifs en diamants. Son design frappant et pourtant élégant confère à votre collier en diamant un aspect encore plus somptueux.Pour vos colliers en diamants vous avez le choix entre la maille serpent ou la maille tressée. Un diamant serti avec 6 griffes est du plus bel aspect sur un collier maille tressée. Ce collier en diamant, monochrome ou en or blanc et jaune va certainement accrocher tous les regards.

####Le collier en diamant : l'expression de votre personnalité
Le pendentif en diamant est aussi proche de votre coeur que votre partenaire : c'est donc déjà en soi un bijou trés personnel. Soulignez encore davantage votre individualité et concevez vous-même votre collier en diamant avec le configurateur acredo. Grâce à notre configurateur de bijoux vous pouvez voir les pierres précieuses dans leurs différents sertis, en combinaison avec les différentes chaînes et assembler vous-même vos favoris personnels. Dans nos boutiques, nos conseillers vous montreront votre collier en diamant personnel et vous assisteront pour les dernières étapes. Votre collier en diamant est non seulement riche de votre amour, mais aussi riche d'accents individuels.