PLATINUM - PURE EMOTION FOR ENGAGEMENT, WEDDING AND MEMORIES. DISCOVER NOW.

Diamond Engagement Rings | acredo

Diamond Engagement Rings

Browse engagement rings with diamonds and a certain charisma. The Charisma collection features creative engagement rings with bigger diamonds.

Charisma is the engagement ring in wedding ring quality. The ring band is hardened using special processes, as done for wedding rings. Its shape makes it fit perfectly to the later wedding ring.

The first-class diamonds are held in different diamond settings. Discover the many possibilities of Charisma engagement rings with diamonds. Have fun.

Filter Sort

Unfortunately, we could not find any items for the requested search.

Please remove the selected filters or visit one of our diverse catalogs.

1

Engagement Rings with Diamonds

Every engagement ring in our Charisma collection has at least one diamond in the centre of the ring. The diamond is the radiant centre of the Charisma engagement rings. Its radiance tells a special love story - your love story.

Quality Engagement Rings with Diamonds

That is why quality is of central importance for the engagement rings with diamonds. Charisma combines the quality of a wedding ring band with the quality of certified diamonds. The ring shanks of Charisma engagement rings with diamonds undergo the same manufacturing processes as wedding rings. In particular, these are hardening processes that make the wedding rings fit for a lifetime and reduce wear marks.

The setting of the diamonds is firmly connected to these hardened ring shanks. These are also specially developed processes that make engagement rings with diamonds suitable for everyday wear. The diamond is set into the engagement ring with the help of prongs or a bezel setting. It is irresistible every time the diamond slides into the setting of the engagement ring with a click.

Zertified Engagement Rings

At acredo we basically offer the best diamond qualities for engagement rings. The premium selection of stones from 0.3 ct has perfect symmetry. The cut quality is 3 x excellent. All diamonds are certified and come with a GIA certificate. This corresponds to the highest international standard. We do not allow any fluorescence in the diamonds. In total we offer 5 different qualities for your engagement ring with diamonds: G-si, G-vs, G-if, E-if and D-if. And all this at a very attractive price-performance ratio. Compare.

And get active with our designer. Add diamonds to the centre stone on the ring shank or use different colours and alloys. Let your creativity run free. The Charisma engagement rings with diamonds leave nothing to be desired.

PLATINE - DÉCOUVRIR L'ÉMOTION PURE POUR LES FIANÇAILLES, LE MARIAGE ET LES SOUVENIRS.

Bagues de fiançailles avec diamants | acredo

Bagues de fiançailles avec diamants

Les bagues de fiançailles avec des diamants et un certain charisme sont disponibles ici. La collection Charisma présente des bagues de fiançailles créatives avec de gros diamants.

Charisma est la bague de fiançailles en qualité d'alliance. Comme pour les alliances, l'anneau est durci par des procédés spéciaux et s'adapte parfaitement à la future alliance grâce à sa forme.

Les diamants de première qualité sont maintenus par différents sertissages à griffes ou à cadre. Découvrez les multiples possibilités des bagues de fiançailles Charisma avec diamants. Amusez-vous bien.

Filtre Triage

Malheureusement, nous n'avons trouvé aucun article correspondant à la recherche souhaitée.

Veuillez supprimer les filtres sélectionnés ou consulter l'un de nos multiples catalogues.

1

Bagues de fiançailles avec diamants

Chaque bague de fiançailles de notre collection Charisma comporte au moins un diamant au centre de l'anneau. Le diamant est le centre rayonnant des bagues de fiançailles Charisma. Son éclat raconte une histoire d'amour particulière - votre histoire d'amour.

Bagues de fiançailles de qualité avec diamants

C'est pourquoi la qualité est essentielle pour les bagues de fiançailles avec diamants. Charisma associe la qualité d'une barre d'alliance à la qualité de diamants certifiés. Les bagues de fiançailles Charisma avec diamants sont soumises aux mêmes processus de fabrication que les alliances. Il s'agit notamment de procédés de durcissement qui rendent les alliances aptes à être portées toute une vie et qui réduisent les traces d'usure.

La monture des diamants est solidement fixée à ces anneaux durcis. Là encore, il s'agit de procédés spécialement conçus pour que les bagues de fiançailles avec diamants puissent être utilisées au quotidien. Le diamant est serti dans la bague de fiançailles à l'aide de griffes ou d'une monture. C'est irrésistible à chaque fois que le diamant glisse dans la monture de la bague de fiançailles en un clic.

Bagues de fiançailles certifiées

Chez acredo, nous proposons en principe les meilleures qualités de diamants pour les bagues de fiançailles. La sélection premium des pierres à partir de 0,3 ct dispose d'une symétrie parfaite. La qualité de la taille est 3 fois excellente. Tous les diamants sont certifiés et livrés avec un certificat GIA. Cela correspond au standard international le plus élevé. Nous n'autorisons pas la fluorescence des diamants. Au total, nous proposons 5 qualités différentes pour votre bague de fiançailles avec diamants : G-si, G-vs, G-if, E-if et D-if. Et ce, à un rapport qualité-prix très intéressant. Comparez.

Et passez à l'action avec notre designer. Complétez la pierre centrale avec des diamants sur la bague ou utilisez différentes couleurs et différents alliages. Laissez libre cours à votre créativité. Les bagues de fiançailles Charisma avec diamants répondent à tous vos souhaits.