PLATINUM - PURE EMOTION FOR ENGAGEMENT, WEDDING AND MEMORIES. DISCOVER NOW.

Vintage Engagement Rings | acredo

Vintage Engagement Rings

The traditional milgrain creates beautiful yet contemporary engagement rings with a vintage look.

Grain after grain is lined up in a single or multiple line on the ring. The thickness of the grains can also vary at acredo.

Try it out and create your unique engagement ring in vintage style. Or simply choose a model from our catalogue. Have fun.

Filter Sort

Unfortunately, we could not find any items for the requested search.

Please remove the selected filters or visit one of our diverse catalogs.

1

Vintage Engagement Rings

A vintage wedding combines traditional and new elements. The term vintage means old, venerable, outstanding. The vintage style therefore gives a classic, dignified character to a modern wedding.

Vintage Wedding - Vintage Engagement

It is not far from the vintage wedding to the vintage engagement and the vintage engagement rings. If you love vintage style, you should go for it. This includes the appropriate decoration, the appropriate clothing and also the vintage engagement ring.

Since the vintage engagement ring should perfectly match the style and still be contemporary, at acredo you have the possibility to choose an engagement ring with milgrain from our catalogue or you design it yourself. Our designers have thought about the most beautiful engagement rings with vintage details. We present these models in our catalogue.

Traditional pattern for vintage engagement rings

In the catalogue you will find engagement rings in vintage style with milgrain in different thicknesses. From fine to very distinct pearls that can be seen in a straight line on the ring. Interesting designs are created by combining 2 or even more millgrain patterns. This is another name for bead joint. Traditional milgrain can even be applied to the side of the ring.

The goldsmith achieves the milgrain with the help of a small wheel. And miraculously, every ring circumference always ends up with whole pearls on the vintage engagement rings. This is a very traditional process that we combine with rings that are made with the latest technologies in our manufactory in Germany. Every vintage engagement ring leaving the manufactory is unique.

Vintage engagement rings

And now imagine you are going on a trip to the countryside. You are wearing a dress. Your partner dressed up in a shirt, bow tie and trousers with braces. At an idyllic spot, your partner surprises you and asks "Will you marry me?"
You will be radiant and your eyes will sparkle - competing with your unique vintage engagement ring.

PLATINE - DÉCOUVRIR L'ÉMOTION PURE POUR LES FIANÇAILLES, LE MARIAGE ET LES SOUVENIRS.

Bagues de fiançailles style vintage | acredo

Vintage Bagues de fiançailles

Le motif traditionnel Millgriff donne naissance à de magnifiques bagues de fiançailles au look vintage mais néanmoins contemporain.

Les perles s'alignent les unes après les autres en une seule ligne. Cette ligne peut être simple ou multiple sur la bague. L'épaisseur des perles peut également varier chez acredo.

Essayez-le et créez votre bague de fiançailles unique de style vintage. Ou choisissez tout simplement un modèle dans notre catalogue.

Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir.

Filtre Triage

Malheureusement, nous n'avons trouvé aucun article correspondant à la recherche souhaitée.

Veuillez supprimer les filtres sélectionnés ou consulter l'un de nos multiples catalogues.

1

Bagues de Fiançailles Vintage

Un mariage vintage combine des éléments traditionnels et nouveaux. Le terme vintage signifie ancien, vénérable, exceptionnel. Le style vintage donne à un mariage moderne un caractère classique et digne.

####Mariage Vintage - Fiançailles Vintage
Du mariage vintage, ce n'est pas loin des fiançailles vintage et des bagues de fiançailles. Si vous aimez le style vintage, vous devriez le retirer. Cela inclut la bonne décoration, les vêtements appropriés et aussi la bague de fiançailles vintage.

Comme la bague de fiançailles vintage doit être parfaitement assortie au style tout en étant contemporaine, chez acredo, vous avez la possibilité de choisir une bague de fiançailles avec rails perlé millegrain dans notre catalogue ou de la concevoir vous-même. Nos designers ont pensé aux plus belles bagues de fiançailles avec des détails vintage. Nous vous présentons ces modèles dans le catalogue.

####Modèle traditionnel pour les bagues de fiançailles vintage
Dans le catalogue, vous trouverez des bagues de fiançailles de style vintage avec des rails perlé millegrain de différentes forces. Des perles fines à très claires qui se voient en ligne droite sur l'anneau. Des motifs intéressants résultent de la combinaison de 2 ou même plusieurs motifs Millgriff. Le perlage traditionnel peut même être appliqué sur le côté de la bague.

L'orfèvre gère le perlage à l'aide d'une petite roue. Et comme par miracle, quelle que soit la taille de bague, il y a toujours des perles entières sur les bagues de fiançailles vintage. C'est un procédé très traditionnel que nous associons à des bagues fabriquées selon les dernières technologies dans notre manufacture en Allemagne. Chaque bague de fiançailles vintage qui sort de la manufacture est unique.

####Fiançailles vintage avec bague
Et maintenant, imaginez que vous faites un voyage dans la nature. Vous portez une robe. Il s'est habillé d'une chemise, d'un nœud papillon et d'un pantalon à bretelles. Dans un endroit idyllique, il la surprend et lui demande "Veux-tu m'épouser?"
Vous brillerez et vos yeux pétilleront - pour rivaliser avec votre bague de fiançailles vintage unique.