PLATINUM - PURE EMOTION FOR ENGAGEMENT, WEDDING AND MEMORIES. DISCOVER NOW.

Diamond Bridal Ring Sets - inspiring & unique | acredo

Diamond Bridal Ring Sets

Bridal ring sets including an eternity ring from acredo are inspiring and absolutely individual. They unite the happy moments of life in absolute harmony.

Design your diamond bridal ring set in one or more colours, in gold or platinum, plain or with an eternity ring. Two, three or more rings on one finger? Easy to imagine with ring sets from acredo.

Discover a new interpretation of the bridal classics. Think of later now. Women love gifts.

Filter Sort

Unfortunately, we could not find any items for the requested search.

Please remove the selected filters or visit one of our diverse catalogs.

1

Bridal Ring Sets - inspiring & 100% unique

Are you planning the wedding and looking for inspiration on how engagement ring, wedding band and eternity ring look together? Browse through our catalogue and let your thoughts run free.

Our diamond bridal ring sets feature either a solitaire diamond ring with a large diamond in the centre or an eternity ring with many small diamonds for the engagement ring.
This is flanked by a plain wedding ring. Or the wedding ring is also decorated with brilliant-, princess- or baguette-cut diamonds. Sometimes, however, the eternity ring is also the wedding ring for the lady.

2 - 4 rings for a bridal ring set

A ring set with or without an eternity ring can therefore consist of 2 rings for the lady up to a total of 4 rings for lady and gentleman. In addition to the elegant single-colour variants, creative variations in different gold colours or alloys are also possible at acredo. Even coloured diamonds are set into our ring sets. This gives you countless possibilities to create a unique diamond bridal ring set with or without an eternity ring.

Diamond Bridal Ring Sets Made in Germany

All rings in the ring sets are made in our manufactory in Germany with great attention to detail. Many hands of our specialists and the latest technology are involved in their creation. This ensures that our bridal couple receive the 100% individual rings in premium quality and enjoy them for a lifetime.

Be inspired by the different combinations of bridal ring sets. There is sure to be something for every style. Be it more delicate rings with smaller diamonds to big diamonds for the big stage. We make it possible. Visit one of our locations near you and enjoy the consultation. We look forward to your visit.

PLATINE - DÉCOUVRIR L'ÉMOTION PURE POUR LES FIANÇAILLES, LE MARIAGE ET LES SOUVENIRS.

Sets de bagues - inspirants et individuels | acredo

Sets de bagues avec anneau Memoire

Les sets de bagues avec bague d'alliance d'acredo sont inspirants et absolument individuels. Ils réunissent les moments heureux de la vie dans une harmonie absolue.

Créez votre set de bagues uni ou multicolore, en or ou en platine, simple ou avec bague d'alliance. Deux, trois ou plus de bagues au même doigt ? Très facile à imaginer avec les sets de bagues acredo.

Les parures de bagues acredo sont plus qu'un ensemble. Pensez dès maintenant à plus tard. Les femmes aiment les cadeaux.

Filtre Triage

Malheureusement, nous n'avons trouvé aucun article correspondant à la recherche souhaitée.

Veuillez supprimer les filtres sélectionnés ou consulter l'un de nos multiples catalogues.

1

Ensembles - Set de Bagues - inspirants et individuels

Vous planifiez votre mariage et vous cherchez de l'inspiration pour l'association de votre bague de fiançailles, de votre alliance et de votre bague d'alliance ? Parcourez notre catalogue et laissez libre cours à vos idées.

Dans nos ensembles de bagues, la bague de fiançailles est soit un solitaire en diamant avec un gros diamant au centre, soit une bague d'alliance avec de nombreux petits diamants.
Celle-ci est flanquée d'une alliance simple. Ou bien l'alliance est également ornée de brillants ou de diamants de taille princesse ou baguette. Parfois, l'alliance de la dame est aussi une bague d'alliance.

2 - 4 anneaux dans un ensemble

Une parure de bagues avec ou sans anneau d'alliance peut donc se composer de 2 anneaux pour Madame jusqu'à un total de 4 anneaux pour Madame et Monsieur. Outre les élégantes variantes monochromes, acredo propose également des variantes créatives en différentes couleurs d'or ou alliages. Même les diamants de couleur sont sertis dans nos sets de bagues. Vous avez ainsi d'innombrables possibilités de créer un set de bagues unique, avec ou sans bague d'alliance.

Sets de bagues Made in GermanyToutes les bagues des sets de bagues sont fabriquées dans notre manufacture en Allemagne avec un grand souci du détail. De nombreuses mains de nos spécialistes et la technologie la plus récente participent à leur création. Nous nous assurons ainsi que nos mariés reçoivent des bagues 100% personnalisées de première qualité et qu'ils en profiteront toute leur vie.

Laissez-vous inspirer par les différentes combinaisons de sets d'alliances. Il y en a certainement pour tous les styles. Que ce soit des anneaux lisses plus discrets avec de petits diamants ou de gros diamants pour la grande scène. Nous rendons tout possible. Visitez l'un de nos sites près de chez vous et laissez-vous conseiller. Nous nous réjouissons de vous rencontrer.