PLATINUM - PURE EMOTION FOR ENGAGEMENT, WEDDING AND MEMORIES. DISCOVER NOW.

wedding rings for same-sex couples | acredo

Wedding rings for same-sex couples

Man and man, man and woman, woman and woman, love is diverse. We manufacture the matching wedding rings for all couples with perfection and precision.

Under the collection name Diversity you will find wedding rings, wedding bands or partner rings for same-sex couples. Be inspired by our wedding rings or wedding bands for men couples and women couples.

Wedding rings with the rainbow - symbol for your identity and love.

Filter Sort

Unfortunately, we could not find any items for the requested search.

Please remove the selected filters or visit one of our diverse catalogs.

1

Be mine! - These wedding rings are worn by same-sex couples

Can there be a more beautiful symbol for your love? Not only to hetero couples the wedding ring says : "I belong to you!". Of course, the wedding ring stands for a lifelong promise for both male and female couples. It holds one of the most beautiful moments together forever. But what does the perfect wedding ring for gay couples look like? One thing is certain: whether it's a man's or a woman's ring, the wedding jewellery should accompany you forever - so the material and design simply have to be right.

Wedding rings for men and women: these are the trends

The wedding ring or wedding band - also for same-sex couples - symbolises infinity, eternal love. That is why high-quality materials and a sophisticated design are essential. Simple-elegant or exciting-cool? What is beautiful is what pleases and suits you. But the love symbols of gay couples are also subject to current trends. Especially popular at the moment: platinum rings for men's couples and for the ladies: Wedding rings in rose gold. Refinements with pearl grooves, diamonds, coloured gemstones or mix & match - in our ring collection for gay and lesbian couples we present an exquisite selection to you. Whatever style is yours, acredo has a variety of the most beautiful wedding rings, or wedding bands for male couples or fairytale princesses. Perfectly shaped wedding jewellery - because it's all about strong emotions. You will also find plenty of inspiration for rings for love in the acredo wedding ring configurator.

Delightfully casual wedding rings for male couples

Rainbow weddings are something very special. And so wedding rings for him & him are a distinctive confession - because homosexual couples in particular write their personal love story. The wedding ring for male couples is usually made of platinum or gold. Some male couples also dare to use the precious metal rose gold. If you don't yet have an exact idea of which metal colour is your favourite, browse through the DIVERSITY collection - men will find what they are looking for. There you will find honest, simple wedding jewellery as well as elaborately refined wedding rings with diamonds or a striking mix of materials and patterns. Whether expressive or restrained design, with wedding rings from acredo real feelings meet real values. Take a look at our most beautiful wedding ring creations for same-sex couples and be inspired.

Wedding rings for lesbian couples

Popular wedding rings for female couples: A slender ring made of white or rose gold, set all around with sparkling diamonds. Delicate, almost elfin, the ring with a brilliant-cut diamond band adorns the ring finger of both brides. But multi-coloured wedding rings have also made it to the top of the wedding ring hit list for women couples. The two wedding ring metals white and yellow gold are often combined and set with sparkling diamonds. Unusual variations are also very popular: wedding rings with colourful gemstones. Fine-cut eye-catchers in Apple Green, Canary Yellow or Sapphire Pink set the tone. What must not be missing from the ring of your life: engraving. Whether simple print or romantic script, perhaps even with your own handwriting: With your personal message of love or a special symbol that unites you both, your wedding ring becomes unique. You know that you are made for each other. Express this bond with a wedding ring from the DIVERSITY collection.

The rainbow - the symbol of lesbians and gays.

When a rainbow appears, it is like a colourful gift from heaven. Each colour stands for itself and has a meaning, has a physiological and psychological effect. Thoughts, feelings and moods are influenced by colours: green stands for nature and hope, yellow for sunlight and red for love and life. Especially as the rainbow stands for democracy. The play of colours in the sky shines for everyone and shows the diversity of emotions. Inspired by this, the designer Gilbert Baker created the rainbow flag for the Gay Freedom Day in San Francisco in 1978 - the model for the later Gay Prides all over the world. We too have integrated the meaning of the colours and the symbolic power of the rainbow into our DIVERSITY wedding ring collection and designed beautiful rainbow rings. Colourful diamonds extravagantly set and designed enchant everybody, wearing them.

Alliances de mariage pour couples de même sexe | acredo

Alliances pour les couples de même sexe

Homme et homme, homme et femme, femme et femme, l'amour est multiple. Nous fabriquons les alliances/alliances assorties pour tous les couples avec perfection et précision.

Sous la collection Diversity, vous trouverez des alliances, des alliances ou des alliances pour les couples de même sexe. Laissez-vous inspirer par nos alliances ou alliances pour hommes et femmes.

Anneaux de mariage avec l'arc-en-ciel - un symbole de votre identité et de votre amour.

Filtre Triage

Malheureusement, nous n'avons trouvé aucun article correspondant à la recherche souhaitée.

Veuillez supprimer les filtres sélectionnés ou consulter l'un de nos multiples catalogues.

1

Diversity - Be mine!

Peut-il y avoir un plus beau symbole de votre amour ? L'alliance ne dit pas seulement aux couples hétérosexuels : "Je t'appartiens !" Bien sûr, l'alliance pour les couples masculins et féminins représente également une promesse pour la vie. Il capture l'un des plus beaux moments ensemble pour toujours. Mais à quoi ressemble l'alliance parfaite pour les couples homosexuels ? Une chose est sûre : qu'il s'agisse d'une bague pour homme ou pour femme, le bijou de mariage doit vous accompagner pour toujours - le matériau et le design doivent simplement être adaptés.

####Alliances pour couples hommes et femmes : ce sont les tendances
L'alliance ou l'alliance - également pour les couples de même sexe - symbolise l'infini, l'amour éternel. C'est pourquoi des matériaux de haute qualité et un design sophistiqué sont essentiels. Simple et élégant ou passionnant et cool ? Beau est ce que vous aimez et ce qui vous convient. Mais les symboles amoureux des couples homosexuels sont aussi soumis aux tendances actuelles. Particulièrement populaires en ce moment : les bagues en platine pour les couples pour les hommes et pour les femmes : les alliances en or rose. Finition avec rail perlé millegrain, diamants, pierres précieuses colorées ou mix & match - nous vous présentons une belle sélection dans notre collection de bagues pour couples gays et lesbiens. Quel que soit votre style, acredo propose un grand nombre des plus belles alliances ou alliances pour couples masculins ou princesses de contes de fées. Bijoux de mariage parfaits - parce qu'il s'agit d'émotions fortes. Vous pouvez également trouver beaucoup d'inspiration en matière d'alliances pour l'amour dans le configurateur d'alliances acredo.

####Des alliances merveilleusement décontractées pour les couples masculins
Les mariages arc-en-ciel sont très spéciaux. Ainsi, les alliances pour elle et lui sont un engagement indubitable - car les couples homosexuels en particulier écrivent leur histoire d'amour personnelle. L'alliance pour les couples masculins est généralement en platine ou en or. Certains couples d'hommes osent aussi toucher au métal précieux de l'or rose. Si vous n'avez toujours pas une idée précise de la couleur de métal que vous préférez, parcourez la collection DIVERSITY - les hommes trouveront ici ce qu'ils recherchent. Vous y trouverez des bijoux de mariage honnêtes et simples, ainsi que des alliances aux finitions soignées avec des diamants ou un mélange saisissant de matériaux et de motifs. Qu'il s'agisse d'un design expressif ou réservé, avec les alliances d'acredo, de vrais sentiments rencontrent de vraies valeurs. Découvrez nos plus belles créations d'alliances pour couples de même sexe et laissez-vous inspirer.

####Alliances pour couples lesbiens
Alliances populaires pour les couples : un anneau étroit en or blanc ou rose, serti tout autour de diamants étincelants. Délicate, presque lutin, la bague avec une couronne brillante orne l'annulaire des deux mariées. Mais les alliances multicolores ont également atteint le sommet de la liste des bagues de mariage pour les femmes. Les deux métaux de l'alliance or blanc et or jaune sont souvent combinés et sertis de diamants étincelants. Les variantes inhabituelles sont également très populaires : les alliances avec des pierres précieuses colorées. Des accroche-regards finement polis en vert pomme, jaune canari ou rose saphir donnent le ton. Ce qu'il ne faut pas manquer à la bague de votre vie : la gravure. Que ce soit en lettres majuscules simples ou en cursive romantique, peut-être avec votre propre écriture : votre alliance sera unique avec votre message d'amour personnel ou un symbole spécial qui vous unit tous les deux. Vous savez que vous êtes faits l'un pour l'autre. Exprimez cette connexion avec une alliance de la collection DIVERSITY.

####L'arc-en-ciel - le symbole des lesbiennes et des gays
Quand un arc-en-ciel apparaît, c'est comme un cadeau coloré du ciel. Chaque couleur est autonome et a une signification, a un effet physiologique et psychologique. Les pensées, les sentiments et les humeurs sont influencés par la couleur : le vert représente l'espoir et la nature, le jaune la lumière du soleil et le rouge l'amour et la vie. D'autant plus que l'arc-en-ciel représente la démocratie. Le jeu des couleurs dans le ciel brille pour tout le monde et montre la variété des émotions. Inspiré par cela, le designer Gilbert Baker a créé le drapeau arc-en-ciel pour la Journée de la liberté gay à San Francisco en 1978 - le modèle des fiertés gay ultérieures à travers le monde. Nous avons également intégré la signification des couleurs et la puissance symbolique de l'arc-en-ciel dans notre collection d'alliances DIVERSITY et conçu de magnifiques bagues arc-en-ciel. Les diamants colorés, sertis et conçus de manière extravagante, enchantent chaque porteur.