PLATINUM - PURE EMOTION FOR ENGAGEMENT, WEDDING AND MEMORIES. DISCOVER NOW.

Plain Wedding Bands & Rings | acredo

Plain Wedding Bands and Rings

Plain wedding rings are incredibly adaptable and have everlasting validity. Our Channel collection includes wedding rings with brilliant-cut diamonds and diamonds set at right angles to the ring band. This is called a cross channel setting.

Get inspired by our different interpretations of this type of stone setting for your plain wedding bands. Set straight or at an angle to the ring, single or multiple - Channel shows plain wedding rings with wonderful stone settings to inspire you.

With acredo you have the freedom to design both rings the same or purposefully different. For the plain wedding rings or wedding bands, we recommend the stone setting for ring 1 and ring 2.

Filter Sort

Unfortunately, we could not find any items for the requested search.

Please remove the selected filters or visit one of our diverse catalogs.

1

Convincing Simplicity

Most bridal couples imagine plain wedding rings without any stones at all. We would like to convince you that plain and yet with a stone setting works.

The perfect shape for plain wedding bands

The decisive factor for plain wedding rings or bands is the shape. At acredo you can choose from a total of 34 different shapes, which we call profile. Why are there so many? We tailor the rings perfectly to our customers and their different hands. Over time, we have learned that it is especially important for plain wedding rings to offer shapes with different radii. Because no two hands are the same, especially internationally. With the variety of shapes, we ensure that the rings always fit perfectly. That's why one focus of our advice is also on the right ring shape, not only for plain wedding rings.

Discreet diamonds for plain wedding rings

In our experience, most ladies want a discreet stone setting as a highlight, even for a plain wedding bands. The cross channel setting is ideal for this. It is aligned across the ring. The brilliants or princess diamonds discreetly emphasize the width of the ring. There are different variations of this cross channel setting, so it can also be arranged rather diagonally on the plain wedding bands. Either it shows up once or several times repeatedly on the plain wedding rings, creating very interesting designs. In the distinct form, the plain wedding rings this way become quite luxurious symbols of love.

Plain men's rings

Due to its simplicity, the cross channel setting is also perfectly suited for men's rings. For inspiration, at acredo you will find several ringpairs with the same stone setting in both ladies' and men's rings. Either you consciously decide to concentrate the stone setting on the ladies' ring or you design both rings with the same stone setting. The diamonds or princess diamonds fill the full width of your plain wedding rings in a straight or angled line.

Regardless of whether you choose plain wedding rings with or without a stone setting, we will lovingly craft your dream rings in our manufactory. Many individual steps are necessary to produce premium quality wedding rings. Our professionals in the manufactory do this with absolute dedication and are proud of every unique piece that brides and grooms receive.

If you are looking for more inspiration on plain wedding rings, we also recommend the category of classic wedding rings. There we show you many more designs without and with discreet stones.

PLATINE - DÉCOUVRIR L'ÉMOTION PURE POUR LES FIANÇAILLES, LE MARIAGE ET LES SOUVENIRS.

Anneaux de mariage simples et nobles | acredo

Simplicité Alliances de mariage

Les alliances simples sont extrêmement adaptables et ont une validité éternelle. Notre collection Channel comprend des alliances avec des brillants et des diamants sertis en travers de l'anneau. On parle de sertissage transversal.

Laissez-vous séduire par nos différentes interprétations de ce type de sertissage simple pour vos alliances. Serti droit ou en biais par rapport au rail de l'anneau, simple ou réparti plusieurs fois sur l'anneau - Channel présente des alliances simples avec de magnifiques sertissages pour vous inspirer.

Avec acredo, vous avez la liberté de concevoir les deux alliances de la même manière ou de manière ciblée et différente. Pour les alliances simples, nous vous recommandons de choisir les pierres pour l'anneau 1 et l'anneau 2.

Filtre Triage

Malheureusement, nous n'avons trouvé aucun article correspondant à la recherche souhaitée.

Veuillez supprimer les filtres sélectionnés ou consulter l'un de nos multiples catalogues.

1

Simplicité convaincante

Par alliances simples, la plupart des couples s'imaginent des alliances sans pierres. Nous aimerions vous convaincre qu'il est possible de faire simple tout en ajoutant une pierre.

La forme parfaite pour des alliances simples

La simplicité de l'alliance dépend de sa forme. Chez acredo, vous avez en tout le choix entre 34 formes différentes, que nous appelons profil. Pourquoi y en a-t-il autant ? Nous taillons les alliances parfaitement sur mesure pour nos clients et leurs différentes mains. Au fil du temps, nous avons appris qu'il est important, notamment pour les alliances simples, de proposer des formes avec différents rayons. En effet, aucune main ne ressemble à une autre, surtout dans le domaine international. En proposant une multitude de formes, nous nous assurons que les bagues s'adaptent toujours parfaitement. C'est pourquoi l'un de nos conseils porte également sur la forme adéquate de l'anneau, et pas seulement pour les alliances simples.

Des bijoux en diamants discrets pour des alliances sobres

D'après notre expérience, la plupart des dames souhaitent, même pour une alliance de forme simple, apporter un petit plus grâce à un sertissage discret. Le sertissage transversal est idéal pour cela. Elle est orientée transversalement à l'anneau. Les brillants ou les diamants Princess soulignent discrètement la largeur de l'anneau. Il existe différentes variantes de ce sertissage transversal, il peut donc être disposé plutôt en biais sur les alliances simples. Soit elle se montre une fois, soit elle se répète plusieurs fois sur les alliances simples, ce qui donne des designs très intéressants. Dans leur forme la plus prononcée, les alliances simples deviennent ainsi des symboles d'amour tout à fait luxueux.

Anneaux simples pour hommes

En raison de sa sobriété, la monture à canal transversal convient aussi parfaitement aux bagues pour hommes. Pour vous inspirer, vous trouverez chez acredo quelques paires de bagues avec le même sertissage pour les femmes et les hommes. Soit vous choisissez délibérément de concentrer les pierres sur la bague pour femme, soit vous concevez les deux bagues de manière identique en termes de sertissage. Les diamants ou les diamants princesse remplissent alors toute la largeur de vos alliances simples, en ligne droite ou en biais.

Que vous optiez pour des alliances simples avec ou sans pierres, nous fabriquons les bagues de vos rêves avec beaucoup d'amour dans notre manufacture. De nombreuses étapes sont nécessaires à la fabrication d'alliances de qualité supérieure. Nos professionnels de la manufacture le font avec un dévouement absolu et sont fiers de chaque pièce unique reçue par les jeunes mariés.

Si vous cherchez encore plus d'inspiration pour des alliances simples, nous vous recommandons la catégorie des alliances classiques. Nous vous y présentons de nombreux autres modèles sans ou avec de discrètes pierres.