PLATINUM - PURE EMOTION FOR ENGAGEMENT, WEDDING AND MEMORIES. DISCOVER NOW.

weddingRingsStylesElegant

Elegant Style

A certain timelessness is important for wedding rings, because they should give pleasure for a lifetime. Elegance with its timeless beauty is therefore an important design criterion at acredo. We have included it as a principle in our design philosophy.

The elegant wedding rings and engagement rings from acredo are particularly characterized by timeless beauty and subtle design details. Elegance that expresses itself in aesthetics, harmony and a certain naturalness.

With elegance and verve into marriage. Get inspired and create your own.

Filter Sort

Unfortunately, we could not find any items for the requested search.

Please remove the selected filters or visit one of our diverse catalogs.

1

Elegant wedding rings - modern classics with personality

Elegance finds its expression in a natural and harmonious aesthetic. The basis is a secure, cultivated style combined with high quality. Elegance is always long-lasting. That is why the elegant style suits acredo so well and determines the formal language of our design. The perfect wedding ring in the elegant style presents itself classically, usually in one color and with a restrained stone setting. Bridal couples who opt for an elegant style value timeless beauty and tradition.

Elegant colors for wedding rings

Gold wedding rings are often preferred. The fascination with the yellow gold alloy has existed for generations and has been passed down in the family from grandmothers and mothers to daughters. A slightly modern variation shows a different color inside the ring than the one visible on the outside. For those who like it more subtle, acredo has recently been launching Signature, a gold alloy that lies between rose and white in hue and perfectly flatters almost every skin tone.

Elegance and individuality

Elegant couples see their wedding rings as more than just a special piece of jewelry. Above all, the focus is on the unique character of their personal love symbols. With acredo, they express this through individual engraving or subtle design details in brilliant manufacturing quality. The combination of outstanding profile shapes with stylish details and noble accents create elegant ring dreams of impressive beauty.
These modern classics do not lose any of their aesthetic appeal; on the contrary, they are fascinatingly beautiful and radiate pure passion and elegance - for a lifetime. Discover the most beautiful wedding rings in the acredo collection of elegant wedding and wedding bands.

Elegant add-on

Classic gold jewelry with diamonds is a perfect match for elegant wedding rings. This includes the stack ring, or an eternity ring, which captures life's precious memories in the form of diamonds and complements the wedding ring in a special way to create a ring set. The elegant ring set is rounded off with a classic engagement ring, where the centre stone is in the spotlight and held securely by a discreet setting.

PLATINE - DÉCOUVRIR L'ÉMOTION PURE POUR LES FIANÇAILLES, LE MARIAGE ET LES SOUVENIRS.

Des alliances élégantes

élégantes Des alliances

Une certaine intemporalité est importante pour les alliances, car elles doivent faire plaisir pendant toute une vie. L'élégance avec sa beauté intemporelle est donc un critère de conception important chez acredo. Nous l'avons intégrée comme critère de conception dans notre philosophie de design.

Les élégantes alliances et bagues de fiançailles d'acredo sont particulièrement caractérisées par une beauté intemporelle et des détails de conception subtils. Une élégance qui s'exprime par l'esthétique, l'harmonie et une certaine évidence.

En route vers le mariage avec élégance et dynamisme. Laissez-vous inspirer.

Filtre Triage

Malheureusement, nous n'avons trouvé aucun article correspondant à la recherche souhaitée.

Veuillez supprimer les filtres sélectionnés ou consulter l'un de nos multiples catalogues.

1

Alliances Elégantes - Classiques modernes avec de la personnalité

L'élégance s'exprime par une esthétique naturelle et harmonieuse. Elle repose sur un style cultivé et sûr associé à une qualité supérieure. L'élégance est toujours durable. C'est pourquoi le style élégant convient si bien à acredo et détermine le langage des formes de notre design. L'alliance parfaite dans le style élégant se présente de manière classique, généralement monochrome et avec un sertissage discret. Les jeunes mariés qui optent pour un style élégant attachent de l'importance à la beauté intemporelle et à la tradition.

Des couleurs élégantes pour les alliances de mariage

Les alliances en or sont souvent préférées. La fascination pour cet alliage d'or jaune existe depuis des générations et se transmet dans la famille de grand-mère et de mère à fille. Une variante un peu plus moderne montre à l'intérieur de l'anneau une couleur différente de celle qui est visible à l'extérieur. Pour celles qui aiment la subtilité, acredo propose depuis peu Signature, un alliage d'or dont la teinte se situe entre le rose et le blanc et qui flatte parfaitement presque toutes les carnations.

Élégance et individualité

Les couples élégants voient dans leurs alliances/bagues de mariage plus qu'un simple bijou particulier. Ce qui compte avant tout, c'est le caractère unique de leurs symboles personnels de l'amour. Avec acredo, ils l'expriment par une gravure individuelle ou des détails de conception subtils dans une qualité de manufacture brillante. La combinaison de formes de profils exceptionnelles avec des détails stylés et des accents nobles crée des rêves de bagues élégantes d'une beauté impressionnante.
Les classiques modernes ne perdent rien de leur esthétique, bien au contraire, ils sont d'une beauté fascinante et rayonnent de passion et d'élégance pures - pour toute la vie. Découvrez les plus belles alliances de la collection acredo elegante wedding and wedding agreements.

Complément élégant

Les bijoux en or classiques avec des brillants s'accordent parfaitement avec les alliances élégantes. La bague d'alliance, ou une bague d'alliance, en fait partie. Elle permet de conserver les précieux souvenirs de la vie sous forme de diamants et complète l'alliance de manière particulière pour former un ensemble de bagues. L'élégant ensemble de bagues est complété par une bague de fiançailles classique, dont la pierre centrale est placée sous les feux de la rampe et maintenue en toute sécurité par un sertissage discret.